Choose Country

BCG Platinion

We welcome your curiosity about bcg platinion.

Offices

OVERVIEW OF OUR GERMAN OFFICES

 

Berlin

Schützenstraße 40
10117 Berlin
Germany

berlin@platinion.com
+49 30 921007700

Frankfurt

Bockenheimer Landstr. 47
60325 Frankfurt
Germany

frankfurt@platinion.com
+49 69 97194050

Cologne

Im Mediapark 5c
50670 Köln
Germany

koeln@platinion.com
+49 221 589580

Munich

Erika-Mann-Straße 9
80636 München
Germany

muenchen@platinion.com
+49 89 545450

Hamburg

Fischertwiete 2
20095 Hamburg
Germany

hamburg@platinion.com
+49 40 2263434500

Offices

Our Offices around the world

Amsterdam

Gustav Mahlerlaan 40
1082 MC Amsterdam
The Netherlands

amsterdam@bcgplatinion.com
+31 20 2420900

Brussels

Keizerinlaan 13
Boulevard de l’Impératrice
1000 Brussels, Belgium

brussels@platinion.com
+32 2 2890202

Chicago

300 North LaSalle Drive
Chicago, Illinois, 60654
United States

+1 312 9933300

Copenhagen

Kalvebod Brygge 24
Copenhagen V 1560
Denmark

copenhagen@platinion.com
+45 77 3234 00

London

20 Manchester Square
London W1U 3PZ
United Kingdom

+44 207 7535353

Milan

Via Ugo Foscolo, 1
20121 Milano
Italy

milan@platinion.com
+39 02 30572500

New Delhi

19th Floor, Building no. 10, Tower ‘C’
DLF Cybercity, Gurgaon 122002
Haryana, India

+91 124 4597000

New York

10 Hudson Yards
New York, NY 10001
United States

+1 212 4462800

Paris

24 – 26 Rue Saint-Dominique
75007 Paris, France

paris@platinion.com
+33 1 40171010

Pittsburgh

444 Liberty Ave #1600
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
United States

+1 412 4882900

Santiago de Chile

Av. Costanera Sur 2730
8th Floor, Las Condes
Santiago, Chile

+562 2338 9600

Toronto

181 Bay Street
Ontario, M5J2T3
Canada

+1 416 9554200

BCG Platinion

Contact Us