Land auswählen

BCG Platinion

willkommen bEI
bcg platinion.

Standorte

UNSERE deutschen Standorte IM ÜBERBLICK

 

Berlin

Schützenstraße 40
10117 Berlin
Germany

berlin@platinion.com
+49 30 921007700

Frankfurt

Bockenheimer Landstr. 47
60325 Frankfurt
Germany

frankfurt@platinion.com
+49 69 97194050

Köln

Im Mediapark 5c
50670 Köln
Germany

koeln@platinion.com
+49 221 589580

München

Erika-Mann-Straße 9
80636 München
Germany

muenchen@platinion.com
+49 89 545450

Hamburg

Fischertwiete 2
20095 Hamburg
Germany

hamburg@platinion.com
+49 40 2263434500

Standorte

unsere weltweiten Standorte

Amsterdam

Gustav Mahlerlaan 40
1082 MC Amsterdam
The Netherlands

amsterdam@bcgplatinion.com
+31 20 2420900

Brüssel

Keizerinlaan 13
Boulevard de l’Impératrice
1000 Brussels, Belgium

brussels@platinion.com
+32 2 2890202

Chicago

300 North LaSalle Drive
Chicago, Illinois, 60654
United States

+1 312 9933300

Johannesburg

Sandown Valley Cres,
Sandown, Sandton, 2031,
South Africa

Kopenhagen

Kalvebod Brygge 24
Copenhagen V 1560
Denmark

copenhagen@platinion.com
+45 77 3234 00

London

20 Manchester Square
London W1U 3PZ
United Kingdom

+44 207 7535353

Mailand

Via Ugo Foscolo, 1
20121 Milano
Italy

milan@platinion.com
+39 02 30572500

Melbourne

52/101 Collins St,
Melbourne VIC 3000,
Australia

New Delhi

19th Floor, Building no. 10, Tower ‘C’
DLF Cybercity, Gurgaon 122002
Haryana, India

+91 124 4597000

New York

10 Hudson Yards
New York, NY 10001
United States

+1 212 4462800

Paris

24 – 26 Rue Saint-Dominique
75007 Paris, France

paris@platinion.com
+33 1 40171010

Pittsburgh

444 Liberty Ave #1600
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
United States

+1 412 4882900

Santiago de Chile

Av Costanera Sur 2730,
Las Condes, Región Metropolitana,
Chile

Sao Paulo

Rua Surubim, 373 – 3o. ANDAR – Cidade Monções,
São Paulo – SP, 04571-050,
Brasil

Tokio

4-1 Kioicho, Chiyoda,
Tokyo 102-0094,
Japan

Toronto

181 Bay Street
Ontario, M5J2T3
Canada

+1 416 9554200

Warschau

Sp.zo.o. Zebra Tower ul. Mokotowska 1 (6th floor)
Warsaw 00-640.
Poland