We welcome your curiosity
about BCG Platinion

(Please describe your enquiry in as much details as possible)

BCG PLATINION WORLDWIDE

We leverage our strong global network, with offices in Asia, Europe, and North America.

EUROPE

Amsterdam

Gustav Mahlerlaan 40
1082 MC Amsterdam
The Netherlands
amsterdam@bcgplatinion.com
T +31 20 2420 900

Berlin

Schützenstraße 40
10117 Berlin
Germany
berlin@platinion.com
T +49 30 921007700

Brussels

Keizerinlaan 13
Boulevard de l'Impératrice
1000 Brussels, Belgium
brussels@bcgplatinion.com
T +32 2 3200 100

Cologne

Im Mediapark 5C
50670 Cologne
Germany
koeln@platinion.com
T +49 221 5895 80

Copenhagen

Kalvebod Brygge 24
Copenhagen V 1560
Denmark
copenhagen@platinion.com
T +45 77 32 34 00

Frankfurt

Bockenheimer Landstraße 47
60325 Frankfurt
Germany
frankfurt@platinion.com
T + 49 (0) 69 9719405-0

Hamburg

Fischertwiete 2
20095 Hamburg
Germany
hamburg@platinion.com
T +49 40 2263434 500

London

20 Manchester Square
London W1U 3PZ
United Kingdom
T +44 207 753 5353

Milan

Via Ugo Foscolo, 1
20121 Milan
Italy
milano@platinion.com
T +39 02 30572 500

Munich

Erika-Mann-Straße 9
80636 Munich
Germany
muenchen@platinion.com
T +49 89 54545 0

Paris

24-26 Rue Saint-Dominique
75007 Paris
France
paris@platinion.com
T +33 1 40 17 10 10

NORTH AMERICA AND SOUTH AMERICA

Chicago

300 North LaSalle Drive
Chicago, Illinois, 60654
United States
T +1 312 993 3300

New York

10 Hudson Yards
New York, 10001
United States
T +1 212 446 2800

Pittsburgh

444 Liberty Ave #1600
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
United States
T +1 412 488 2900

Toronto

181 Bay Street
Ontario, M5J2T3
Canada
T +1 416 955 4200

Santiago de Chile

Av. Costanera Sur 2730
8th Floor, Las Condes
Santiago, Chile
+562 2338 9600

ASIA / PACIFIC

New Delhi

19th Floor, Building no. 10, Tower 'C'
DLF Cybercity
Gurgaon 122002, Haryana
India
T +91 124 4597000

Let's talk!